LANDHAUS

BERNKOGEL

Flag GB.  Flag DE.  Flag NL

FERIENWOHNUNGEN

SAALBACH-HINTERGLEMM

Ferienwohnungen - Direkt an der Bernkogelbahn - Ski-in/Ski-out 


Ferienwohnungen Landhaus Bernkogel - Saalbach

Das Landhaus Bernkogel ist eine echte Ski-in-Ski-out-Destination! Das Landhaus liegt direkt an der Bernkogelbahn im schönen Saalbach! Saalbach selbst liegt im epischen Zentrum des sogenannten Skicircus Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn. Unser gemütliches Appartementhaus verfügt über 8 Ferienwohnungen Die unterschiedlich großen Appartements bieten  Flächen von 30m2 bis 80m2 mit Schlafplätzen für 3 bis 7 Gäste.

 

Im Sommer haben Sie von Saalbach aus Zugang zu Österreichs größtem Radsportgebiet, aber auch die Möglichkeit zum Wandern und allerlei andere Sportarten und Aktivitäten befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Saalbach JOKER Card wird Ihnen in unserer Unterkunft kostenlos angeboten und verschafft Ihnen freien Eintritt und viele Ermäßigungen auf alle Arten von Aktivitäten in der Region. Sie werden von den Möglichkeiten der JOKER Card nicht enttäuscht sein!

 

Kostenfreies WLAN ist im Landhaus verfügbar. Alle Apartments sind mit Flachbild-TVs, einer voll ausgestatteten Küche, Backofen/Mikrowelle und einer Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine ausgestattet. Haustiere sind herzlich willkommen und das Parken ist kostenlos. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Gästen, die mit dem Elektroauto anreisen, die Möglichkeit, dieses kostenlos aufzuladen. Das Landhaus verfügt über zwei Tesla Destination Charger.


WÄHLEN SIE BITTE EINE WOHNUNG, DIE IHREN BEDÜRFNISSEN ENTSPRICHT

TOP 1

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca.  30 m2 

• Tal-/Bergblick • Erdgeschoss • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Kein Balkon • Max 3p

 

Preise ab  79 / pro Nacht

TOP 2

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 50 m2 

• Tal-/Bergblick • Erdgeschoss • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Kein Balkon • Max 4p 

 

Preise ab  89 / pro Nacht

TOP 3

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 60 m2 

• Tal-/Bergblick • Erster Stock • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Balkon • Max 7p

 

Preise ab  139 / pro Nacht

TOP 4

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 70 m2 

• Tal-/Bergblick • Erster Stock • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Balkon • Max 6p 

 

Preise ab  119 / pro Nacht

TOP 5

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 80 m2 • Tal-/Bergblick • Erster Stock • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Balkon • Max 7p

 

Preise ab  129 / pro Nacht

TOP 6

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 50 m2 • Premium Tal-/Bergblick • Zweiter Stock • Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card • Balkon • Max 5p

 

Preise ab  99 / pro Nacht

TOP 7

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 50 m2

• Kein Blick ins Tal/Berge • Zweiter Stock 

• Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card

• Balkon • Max 5p

 

Preise ab  89 / pro Nacht

TOP 8

 

• Ferienwohnung • Gesamtfläche ca. 30 m2 

• Kein Blick ins Tal/Berge • Zweiter Stock 

• Einschließlich Saalbach JOKER card

• Balkon • Max 3p

 

Preise ab  79 / pro Nacht


Ihr Urlaub in den Bergen


Herzlich willkommen in unserem Berg-appartementhaus, das etwas oberhalb des schönen Ortes Saalbach liegt.

Machen Sie sich bereit für eine magische Reise, die das ganze Jahr über möglich ist, in eine Welt voller Aktivitäten für Naturliebhaber, Familien und Wintersportler.

 

Die natürliche Schönheit, kombiniert mit den komfortablen Appartements unseres Appartementhauses, lässt Sie nicht unberührt. Besuchen Sie unser Ferienhaus und verbringen Sie Ihren Traumurlaub in der malerischen Bergwelt von Saalbach-Hinterglemm.

 

Der Ort Saalbach liegt direkt am Fuße des Berges und verfügt über alle Einrichtungen, die Sie sich für einen komfortablen Urlaub wünschen.

 

Das Landhaus Bernkogel liegt direkt an der Bernkogelpiste und ist somit eine echte Ski-in/Ski-out-Destination.

Ski fahren und snowboarden in einem grossen Bergdorf


Die Atmosphäre und die malerische Bergwelt locken in unser Landhaus Bernkogel. In schönster Lage Saalbachs, umgeben von unendlich schöner Natur im Sommer und endlosem Schnee im Winter, liegt unser Landhaus in einem Meer der Ruhe mit einem unbezahlbaren Blick über das gesamte Saalbachtal.

 

Komfortable Apartments mit warmer österreichischer Einrichtung und modernen Highlights.

 

Ausgestattet mit weichen Ledermöbeln, viel Holz und Holzakzenten, gemütlichem Interieur bieten unsere Bergunterkünfte, echtes Österreich-Feeling.


Sommer in Saalbach

 

Der Sommer in der Region „Home of Lässig“ ist alles andere als langweilig! Saalbach-Hinterglemm bietet eine endlose Liste an coolen Aktivitäten, von vielfältigen Sportangeboten bis hin zu lustigen Freizeitaktivitäten ist für Jung und Alt etwas dabei!

 

Sie haben die Möglichkeit, einfach nur zu entspannen und die Umgebung zu genießen, während andere die spektakulärsten Aktivitäten unternehmen. Unvergessliche Bergaktivitäten für Familien, Wanderer und Radfahrer stehen im Urlaubsparadies Saalbach-Hinterglemm auf dem Tagesprogramm. Für alle Wasserbegeisterten bieten z.B. Canyoning oder ein gemütlicher Tag im Schwimmbad eine gelungene Abwechslung. Bei der Vielzahl an Sommeraktivitäten in Saalbach Hinterglemm, reicht ein Tag nicht aus, um alle zu erkunden. Dank der JOKER CARD sind eine ganze Reihe von Aktivitäten komplett kostenlos oder mit deutlicher Ermäßigung auf den Eintrittspreis möglich.

 

Einige Sommeraktivitäten umfassen Mountainbiking, Trailrunning, Wandern, Tennis, Reiten, Golf, Slackline-Trail, Canyoning, Minigolf, Wildfütterung, Abenteuerwanderungen, Angeln, Bogenschießen, Wand-/Turmklettern, Mega Flying Fox, Paragliding, Rafting, Schwimmen in der Natur, Kletterhalle, Alpentherme, Rodeln, Museumsbesuche, Canyonwandern, Besuch der Salzbergwerke und vieles mehr. Eine Liste der besten und spektakulärsten Aktivitäten finden Sie unter : https://www.saalbach.com/en/summer/activities


Winter in Saalbach


Der Winter in Saalbach ist ein ganz neues Erlebnis. Unser Appartementhaus liegt im Zentrum des Skicircus der Superlative Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang-Fieberbrunn!


Jede Menge Abwechslung ist garantiert! Ob bei einem romantischen Spaziergang oder einer Pferdekutschenfahrt die atemberaubende Winterlandschaft mit glitzernden Schneedecken, genießen oder Tandem-Paragleiten und eine Fahrt mit dem Schneemobil für die Abenteuerlustigen unter uns. Auch für Familien ist einiges geboten, wie z.B: Snowtubing, Rodeln oder ein paar Runden Schlittschuhlaufen auf der Eisbahn!


Egal ob Skifahren, Snowboarden oder Langlaufen, mit den vielfältigen Freizeitangeboten, dem traumhaften Bergpanorama und der kristallklarer Luft  wird es in Ihrem Wintersporturlaub in Saalbach-Hinterglemm kaum langweilig!


Die Liste der Aktivitäten, sowohl Indoor als auch Outdoor, ist sehr abwechslungsreich und für alle Altersgruppen geeignet und vor allem sehr cool!


Zu den im Winter möglichen Aktivitäten zählen Skifahren, Eisstockschießen, Langlaufen, Paragleiten, Freeriden, die Funslopes, Pferdeschlittenfahrt, Eislaufen, Snow-Trail Bernkogel, Schneewandern, Snowtubing, Rodelbahn, Winterwandern, Rodeln und viele, viele weitere Aktivitäten. Eine vollständige Liste aller Winteraktivitäten finden Sie unter :  https://www.saalbach.com/en/winter/activities


DIE JOKER CARD


Die JOKER CARD ist in der Zeit vom 21. Mai 2021 bis 17. Oktober 2021 bei allen Partner-Beherbergungsbetrieben ohne Aufpreis inkludiert und bietet freien Zugang zu 8 Bergbahnen und Zugang zu den beliebtesten Attraktionen der Region.

 

Darüber hinaus erhalten alle JOKER CARD-Teilnehmer 30% Ermäßigung auf alle Fahrradtickets in Österreichs größter Radregion mit bis zu 9 Bergbahnen in Saalbach-Hinterglemm, dem epischen Bikepark Leogang und in Fieberbrunn sowie Ermäßigungen bei angeschlossenen Betrieben im ganzen Salzburger Land.

 

BIS ZU 6 BERGLIFE IM SOMMER

Im Sommer sind sechs Bergbahnen geöffnet: Die Kohlmaisbahn, der Schattberg X-press und der Schattberg Sprinter in Saalbach sowie die Westgipfelbahn, die 12er KOGELbahn und die Reiterkogelbahn in Hinterglemm.



ALLE VORTEILE DER JOKER CARD


  • Unbegrenzter freier Zugang (nur für Personen) zu den 6 Bergbahnen in Saalbach-Hinterglemm
  • 2x pro Tag freier Eintritt (nur für Personen) in die Bergbahnen Leogang (optional, 1x mit der Asitz und 1x mit der Steinberggondel oder 2x mit der Asitzgondel oder 2x mit der Steinberggondel)
  • 2x täglich kostenloser Fahrradtransport mit den Gondeln in Saalbach-Hinterglemm oder Leogang
  • Unlimitiertes Radfahren in Österreichs größter Radregion: 30 % Ermäßigung auf alle unlimitierten Radtickets inkl. Radtransport mit einer der 9 Gondeln in Saalbach-Hinterglemm, dem Epic Bikepark Leogang und in Fieberbrunn Saalbach-Hinterglemm)
  • Aktivitäten für Kinder: Kodok Mountain, Montelino's Adventure Path, Devil's Water, Motor Skills Path, Märchenwald, Kids Wander Challenge, Bergspielplätze und mehr
  • Unbegrenzter Zugang zum Käpt'n Hook Erlebnisfreibad in Saalbach
  • Unbegrenzte Nutzung der Talschlussbahn in Hinterglemm
  • Unbegrenzte Nutzung des Wanderbusses in Saalbach-Hinterglemm und der öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel im gesamten Pinzgau
  • Bis zu 10 geführte Wanderungen pro Woche über das örtliche Tourismusbüro
  • Unbegrenzte Nutzung der Minigolfanlage in Saalbach und Hinterglemm
  • Unbegrenzte Nutzung des Tennisplatzes in Saalbach und Hinterglemm (bitte vorher reservieren)
  • Freier Eintritt ins Heimatmuseum und ins Skimuseum
  • Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie bei sehr vielen angeschlossenen Partnerbetrieben im ganzen Salzburger Land viele Ermäßigungen und Vorteile


JOKER CARDs sind nicht übertragbar.


GÄSTEBEWERTUNG

„Perfekte Lage, schöne und gemütliche Wohnung. Die Kommunikation mit dem Besitzer war sehr einfach. Ich schätze es sehr, dass die kostenlose JOKER-Karte und die Nespresso-Maschine mit einigen kostenlosen Tassen im Preis der Wohnung enthalten waren!"

 

JOAN, CZECH REPUBLIC

 

LAGE DES LANDHAUS BERNKOGEL - SAALBACH

LANDHAUS

BERNKOGEL

Flag GB.  Flag DE.  Flag NL

APARTMENTS

SAALBACH-HINTERGLEMM

Holiday Apartment Rentals in Saalbach - Landhaus Bernkogel

Landhaus Bernkogel holiday apartment rentals is a ski-in/ski-out resort directly located on the Bernkogelbahn


Holiday Apartments Landhaus Bernkogel - Saalbach

Landhaus Bernkogel is an actual ski-in ski-out destination! It is located right next to the Bernkogelbahn in the beautiful city of Saalbach! Right in the middle of the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn.  Our cosy holiday apartment house has 8 different apartments. They have sizes from 30 m2 up to 80 m2 and can accommodate from max 3 guests up to max 7 guests. 

 

In summer time you have access to Austria's largest biking region, but also hiking and all sorts of other sports are available on your doorstep. The Saalbach JOKER card is also included free of charge and provides free access and large discounts on all sorts of activities throughout the region. You will not be disappointed!

 

Inside the Landhaus WiFi is freely available. All holiday apartment rentals have been equipped with a flat screen smart TV, an own fully equipped kitchen, oven/microwave and Nespresso coffee machine. Pets are allowed in our apartments and parking is free of charge. For guests who will arrive in an electric car we have two Tesla destination chargers available


PLEASE PICK A HOLIDAY APARTMENT THAT BEST SUITS YOUR TASTE AND BUDGET

TOP 1

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 30 m2 • Mountain view • Ground Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • No balcony • Max 3p

 

Starting from  79 / Night

TOP 2

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 50 m2 • Mountain view • Ground Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • No balcony • Max 4p 

 

Starting from  89 / Night

TOP 3

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 60 m2 • Mountain view •1st Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 7p

 

Starting from  139 / Night

TOP 4

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 70 m2 • Mountain view •1st Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 6p 

 

Starting from  119 / Night

TOP 5

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 80 m2 • Mountain view •1st Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 7p

 

Starting from  129 / Night

TOP 6

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 50 m2 • Premium Mountain view • Top Floor 

• Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 5p

 

Starting from  99 / Night

TOP 7

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 50 m2 • No Mountain view • Top Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 5p

 

Starting from  89 / Night

TOP 8

 

• Holiday Apartment • Total space of approx. 30 m2 • No Mountain view • Top Floor • Saalbach JOKER card included • Balcony • Max 3p

 

Starting from  79 / Night


YOUR HOLIDAY APARTMENT RENTALS IN THE MOUNTAINS


Welcome to our holiday apartment rentals, Landhaus Bernkogel, located just above the city of Saalbach. Get ready for an all year round magic trip to a world with activities suitable for nature lovers, families and winter sports fans.

 

Natural beauty, combined with the comfortable holiday apartments of our apartment house will not leave you indifferent. Pick a holiday apartment for rent and spend your dream holidays in the picturesque mountains of Saalbach-Hinterglemm.

 

The town of Saalbach is just down the mountain and has all the facilities that you need to have a comfortable holiday. 

 

Landhaus Bernkogel is situated directly next to the Bernkogel slope, so a true Ski-in / Ski-out destination.

SKIING AND BOARDING AT A STUNNING MOUNTAIN VILLAGE


The spirit of the mountains is calling you to our Landhaus Bernkogel in scenic mountains. Nestled in Saalbach's Mountains, surrounded by acres of pristine ski terrain and majestic peaks, our Landhaus Bernkogel resides in a rustic charm that exudes serenity and beautiful views.

 

Comfortable holiday apartments for rent feature warm Austrian design, balconies and modern lifestyle amenities.

 

Designed with soft leather furnishings, rich wood accents, and warm interiors, our mountain accommodations are an oasis of alpine elegance.


Saalbach in Summertime

 

Summer in the Home of Lässig is many things, but boring isn’t one of them! An unbelievable variety of cool activities are just waiting to be discovered by those who choose our holiday apartment to rent in Saalbach Hinterglemm – from sport to fun, for young and old.

 

At times relaxing and others action packed. Unforgettable mountain experiences for families, hikers and bikers are on the daily programme in the holiday paradise of Saalbach Hinterglemm. Can this be exchanged for water fun at the swimming pool or canyoning? Of course, because one day is not enough to explore all of the summer activities in Saalbach Hinterglemm. Thanks to the JOKER CARD, countless offers are either free of charge or greatly reduced.

 

Some of the activities in the summer are mountain biking, trail running, hiking, tennis, horseback riding, golf, slackline parcour, canyoning, mini golf, deer feeding, adventure trails,  fishing, archery, tower climbing, mega flying fox, paragliding, rafting, outdoor swimming, climbing hal, alpentherme, tobogganing, musea, canyon hiking, salt mines and many many more activities. You can find a full list of all activities on https://www.saalbach.com/en/summer/activities


Saalbach in Wintertime

 

Winter in Saalbach is a whole new world of adventure. Our holiday apartment rentals are located in the center of Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn!

 

Romantics will love going on a winter hike through the deep snow, or a cosy sleigh ride. Those in search of adventure can try tandem paragliding on the Westgipfel in Hinterglemm, or a ride on a snowmobile in Saalbach. Snowtubing is always a winner, as well as tobogganing or a few circuits on the ice-rink.

 

All activities in Saalbach Hinterglemm provide fun for guests of all ages. The Treetop trail and cross-country skiing are activities for those in search of solitude and being at one with nature. During your winter holiday in Saalbach Hinterglemm, there will be no opportunity to get bored after a day skiing or snowboarding!

 

The range of activities, both indoors and outdoors is varied and for all age groups and really cool!

 

Some of the activities in the winter are skiing, curling, cross country skiing, paragliding, freeriding, the funslopes, horse-drawn sleigh rides, ice skating, snow-trail bernkogel, snowshoeing, snowtubing, toboggan run, winter hiking, daytime sleding and many many more activities. You can find a full list of all activities on https://www.saalbach.com/en/winter/activities


THE JOKER CARD


The JOKER CARD is included at all partner holiday apartment rentals  in the period from 21st of May 2021 to 17th of October 2021 and allows free use of up to 8 gondolas and access to the region's most popular attractions.

 

Furthermore, JOKER CARD holders enjoy a price advantage of 30% on all bike tickets of Austria's largest bike region with up to 9 gondolas in Saalbach Hinterglemm, in the Epic Bikepark Leogang and in Fieberbrunn as well as bonus partners throughout the Salzburger Land.

 

UP TO 6 GONDOLAS IN SUMMER OPERATION

Six gondolas are operating in the summer: The Kohlmais gondola, the Schattberg X-press and the Schattberg Sprinter in Saalbach as well as the Westgipfel gondola, the 12er KOGEL gondola and the Reiterkogel gondola in Hinterglemm. 



ALL JOKER CARD BENEFITS


  • Unlimited free use (passenger transportation) of up to 6 gondolas in Saalbach Hinterglemm
  • 2 x daily free use (passenger transportation) of gondolas in Leogang (optionally 1 x each with Asitz- AND Steinberg gondola or 2 x with Asitz- OR Steinberg gondola)
  • 2 x daily free bike transport with gondolas in Saalbach Hinterglemm or Leogang
  • Biking without limits in Austria's largest biking region: 30% discount on all bike tickets for unlimited use incl. bike transport of up to 9 gondolas in Saalbach Hinterglemm, the Epic Bikepark Leogang and in Fieberbrunn (reduced bike tickets are only available at the ticket counters of the gondolas in Saalbach Hinterglemm)
  • Attractions for kids: Kodok Mountain, Montelino's Adventure Path, Devil’s Water, Motor Skills Path, Fairytale Forest, Kids Hiking Challenge, summit playgrounds and much more
  • Unlimited access to the Käpt'n Hook outdoor adventure pool Saalbach
  • Unlimited use of the end-of-the-valley-train in Hinterglemm
  • Unlimited use of the hiking bus in Saalbach Hinterglemm and the public transport system in the whole Pinzgau district
  • Up to 10 guided hikes per week by the Tourist Board
  • Unlimited use of the mini golf courses in Saalbach and Hinterglemm
  • Unlimited use of the tennis facilities in Saalbach and Hinterglemm (please reserve in advance)
  • Free admission to the Local Museum and Ski Museum
  • In addition, you will receive attractive discounts from a large number of bonus partners throughout the Salzburger Land


JOKER CARDs are non-transferable.


PEOPLE REVIEWS

“Excellent location,  beautiful and cosy apartment. Communicating with the owner was really easy. I appreciate that the JOKER card and Nespresso machine with some starter cups were included free of charge!“ 

 

JOAN, CZECH REPUBLIC


LOCATION OF LANDHAUS BERNKOGEL - SAALBACH